Michelle is proud to be endorsed by these elected officials and community leaders. Add your name to the list here!

Fiona Ma
Board of Equalization
Scott Wiener
State Senator
David Chiu
State Assemblymember
Mark Farrell
Interim Mayor
Carmen Chu
London Breed
President, Board of Supervisors
Ahsha_Safai.jpegAhsha Safai
Jeff Sheehy
Catherine_stefani_Headshot.jpgCatherine Stefani
Katy Tang
Shamann Walton
School Board Member
Emily_Murase_Headshot_2014.jpgDr. Emily Murase
School Board Member
Rachel Norton
School Board Member
Alex Randolph
Vice-President, City College Board of Trustees
Thea Selby
Trustee, City College Board

*Title for identification purposes only

Jill Wynns, Former Member, Board of Education
Amy Bacharach, Former Trustee, City College
Steve Ngo, Former Trustee, City College
Trevor McNeil ,Former Member, SF Democratic County Central Committee
Denise Jennison, San Ramon Valley USD Board of Education
Elana Levens-Craig, Santee Board of Education
Mark Buchman, San Luis Coastal Unified School District Board of Education

Bruce Agid, South Beach / Mission Bay Neighborhood Association, Board Director*
Kat Anderson, Recreation and Park Commissioner*
Margaret Brodkin, Former Director of Dept of Children Youth and their Families
Tracy Brown-Gallardo, Board Chair of Mission Language and Vocational Services and Mission District Community Activist*
Todd David, Co-founder of San Francisco Parent Political Action Committee
Chris Faust, Upper Noe Neighbors*
Sandra Halladey, Co-founder of Parents for Public Schools (PPS-SF)*
Justin Jones, United Democratic Club, President Ex Officio and Founder*
Albert Ko, Former Second District PTA President
Stephanie LeBeau, Former Second District PTA President
Suzy Loftus, Former President of the SF Police Commission*
Cathy Mulkey Meyer, Former Second District PTA President
Teri Olle, President, San Francisco Parent Political Action Committee
Schauleh Sahba, Amigos for Multilingualism*
Corey Smith, United Democratic Club, President*
Lorraine Woodruff Long, Former Executive Director of Parents for Public Schools (PPS-SF)
Jacquie Zapata-Chavez, Excelsior Collaborative* and SFUSD parent

Marc Andrews, SFUSD parent
Annie Bauccio, SFUSD parent
Rebecca Boardman, SFUSD parent
Rachel Caldwell, SFUSD parent
Jeena Choy, SFUSD parent
Daniel Cox, SFUSD parent
Joshua Danson, SFUSD parent
Rich Gonzales, SFUSD parent
Chris Goumas, SFUSD parent
Elizabeth Goumas, SFUSD parent
Jon Kishimoto, SFUSD parent
Kris Ahn Koulias, SFUSD parent
Naomi Laguana, SFUSD parent
Tiffany Loewenberg, SFUSD parent
Scott Mignola, SFUSD parent
Nina Paolucci, SFUSD parent
Alexis Rand, SFUSD parent
Tim Rand, SFUSD parent
Heather, Rothert SFUSD parent
Kathy Sabatino, SFUSD parent
Ellen Schatz, SFUSD parent
David Sosa, SFUSD parent
Cherry Tam, SFUSD parent
Joanne Taylor Lochtefeld, SFUSD parent
Robert Vernon, SFUSD parent
Carrie Wonzer, SFUSD parent
Josephine Zhao, SFUSD parent
Alana David, SFUSD student
Elizabeth Kishimoto, SFUSD student
Emma Kishimoto, SFUSD student
Buzz Harris, SFUSD teacher
Michelle Kishimoto, SFUSD teacher
Martha Klinger, SFUSD teacher
Linda Plack, SFUSD teacher
Michael Prutz, SFUSD teacher
Stacey Ashlund
Lena Brook
Holly Carver
Scott Christensen
Erik Cummins
Armand Domalewski
Leslie Garner
Richard Harris
Adam Hugo Holman
Elizabeth Jenson
Martin Kirkwood
Janet Kunze
Laurie Loftus
Heidi Machen
Tyrrell Mahoney
Carina Mifuel
Jill Munson
Sebastian Parker
Annette Poliwka
Daniel Polk
James Reilly
Lilia Rodriguez
Sherrie Rosenberg
Marjorie Schlenoff
Mark Schoeller
Laurie Simonson
Shannon Weber
Tom Weverka
Michael Yarne

*Title for identification purposes only